The Pixels Ensemble

date calender icon Sunday 29th November clock icon 6:30pm

We are pleased to announce we have a concert this year

With just 30 spaced dinning seats available, the concert will be a dinner and recital evening, tickets £40.00 per guest.

Dinner at 6.30 pm first course, followed by 1st set recital, intermission with dessert. followed by 2nd set. All guests will have there own table arrangement.

Sophie Rosa — VIOLIN
Jonathan Aasgaard — CELLO
Ian Buckle — PIANO


Henry Purcell - Trio-Sonata in G minor, Z780

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Piano Trio in G, K564

Sergei Rachmaninov - Vocalise


Robert Schumann - Piano Trio in G minor, op 110

View more information about this event.